Follow the leader…

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted to this blog!

It’s time to get energized and doing what I love doing best, which is to start and expand conversations for what’s possible in the world!

I recently did a webinar on the power of blogging and the uses and applications of having a blog. If you’re familiar with blogs and you’d like to provide me with constructive feedback and ideas on my blog, I would love to hear from you!

I’m up to big things in life! I recently created a new Craigslist advertisement for my services as a freelance writer, language arts tutor, and writing coach. Check it out here: http://jerseyshore.craigslist.org/lss/1638901827.html

One thing that I’m going to do is to start reading other people’s blogs to get interested in what conversations others are having! If you know of any really great examples of blogs that are active, positive, and interesting, please let me know!

The title for this blog post is based on the fact that I led a conference call yesterday for the leadership program I’m in, and it had the effect of energizing me and what I’m up to!

As you can probably tell, I’m still figuring out what this blog is all about, but I’m definitely listening for your comments and feedback. In the meantime, I’m going to stay busy!

Have a great day and reach out if you’re inspired! I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

